Current Projects & Bidding

A hub for contractors and interested parties alike to view, bid, and get real-time updates on active projects we have available.

If you are unable to see a specific project below, or bid on a project before 3/18, please click here.


NOTE: Once you have placed yourself on the planholders list for a project, you may need to refresh your browser page to see the unlocked project documents

Create an Account

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
All Projects
View Archived Bids
PROJECT OWNER: City of Grand Haven, Derek Gajdos, Public Works Director
City of Grand Haven Citywide Manhole Rehabilitation Project
Bid Opening Date
Oct 27, 2021
10:00 am
Make me a planholder

The Project includes various manhole rehabilitation treatments on sanitary manholes throughout the City of Grand Haven.

Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Source Management sourcemanagement@deltek.com Deltek (206) 373-9500
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Jay Ferguson jferguson@aegion.com Insituform Technologies USA, LLC (317) 408-7136
Jeff Root jroot@plummersenv.com Plummers Environmental Services (616) 877-3930
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Elaine Wilson elaine.wilson@construction.com Dodge Data & Analytics (413) 507-0211
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Gary Mock gary@artcoatingtech.com 419-636-2684 (419) 636-2684
Trisha Schmidt bids@elitepipeline.com Elite Pipeline Services, Inc (616) 726-8286
Eoin Kelly eoin.kelly@predlsystems.com Predl Systems North America Inc (604) 415-9944
Karen Borgmann karen@mcspinc.com Municipal and Contractor Sealing Products (513) 482-3300
Janet Olney j.olney@constructionjournal.com CONSTRUCTION JOURNAL (800) 785-5165
Michael Stubbs Content@constructconnect.com ConstructConnect (513) 746-6665
Eric Stanford eric@artcoatingtech.com Advanced Rehabilitation Technology (419) 633-3146
Mary OConnor moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com Contractors Register, Inc. (800) 431-2584
Stephanie Wolf swolf@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (231) 875-6104
Jennifer Hoop jhoop@concospray.com Conco Spray Solutions (317) 428-6543
Leyton Peavler leyton.peavler@culycontracting.com Culy Contracting LLC (765) 393-7654
Joshua Price jprice@structuredsolutions.us Structured Solutions LLC (800) 518-8971
Joseph Barton sales@durasealusa.com DuraSeal, LLC (512) 944-0895
PROJECT OWNER: Cornerstone Alliance
Cornerstone Alliance Harbor Shores Trail Improvements
Bid Opening Date
Oct 29, 2021
10:00 am
Make me a planholder

The project includes gravel path replacement, concrete cart path repairs, HMA path repairs, HMA path crack filling and sealcoating, and clearing and grubbing.

Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Drew Atwood drew@riverworksconstruction.com Riverworks Construction (616) 499-1073
Kathleen Brassell planroom@constructionsite.org MACIAF (574) 252-9280
Linda Klein lklein@constructionjournal.com Construction Journal (772) 781-2144
Plan Room bids@bxlansing.com Builders Exchange of Lansing (517) 372-8930
Crissy Frickson cfrickson@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co., Inc. (269) 684-0842
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Kelly Kern kelly.kern@construction.com Dodge Data & Analytics (330) 397-2964
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Brad Yoder brad@ryoderconstruction.com R. Yoder Construction (574) 773-3502
Jill Robertson jill.robertson@oldcastle.com Moistureshield (224) 500-6787
Christian Baybutt cbaybutt@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co. Inc. (269) 684-0842
Joseph Roggow jroggow@roggowcc.com Roggow Construction Company (269) 588-3143
Mack Green mgreen@greencande.com Green Construction and Engineering (269) 362-4167
Bruce Binger bruce@bandzcompany.com B and Z company (269) 925-6999
David Noosbond Galle4@Frontier.com David Noosbond G.C. (269) 332-4438
Source Management sourcemanagement@deltek.com Deltek (206) 373-9500
PROJECT OWNER: Chikaming Township
Harbert Community Park Phase 1 Improvements
Bid Opening Date
Nov 5, 2021
11:00 am
Make me a planholder

The Project consists of concrete sidewalk, concrete stage, grading, drainage, and landscape improvements.

Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Kathleen Brassell planroom@constructionsite.org MACIAF (574) 252-9280
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Janet Olney j.olney@constructionjournal.com CONSTRUCTION JOURNAL (800) 785-5165
Drew Atwood drew@riverworksconstruction.com Riverworks Construction (616) 499-1073
Jack Miedema tjm2745@gmail.com TJM Services (269) 751-2633
Plan Room bids@bxlansing.com Builders Exchange of Lansing (517) 372-8930
Christian Baybutt cbaybutt@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co. Inc. (269) 684-0842
Brad Yoder brad@ryoderconstruction.com R. Yoder Construction (574) 773-3502
earl small searl69@yahoo.com west shore service (269) 876-2941
Thad Rieder trieder@pearsonconstruction.com Pearson Construction (269) 926-7281
teray tabili atabad.hva@gmail.com tabili teray (770) 962-1387

© 2021 Abonmarche. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy