Current Projects & Bidding

A hub for contractors and interested parties alike to view, bid, and get real-time updates on active projects we have available.

NOTE: Once you have placed yourself on the planholders list for a project, you may need to refresh your browser page to see the unlocked project documents.

Create an Account

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
All Projects
View Archived Bids
PROJECT OWNER: City of Grand Haven
City of Grand Haven 2023 Street Resurfacing Project
Bid Opening Date
Feb 1, 2023
10:00 am
Make me a planholder

The Project includes milling and asphalt resurfacing of various streets throughout the City of Grand Haven.

Name Email Company Phone
Stephanie Wolf swolf@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (000) 000 - 0000
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Eric mcpherson eric.mcpherson@mipmc.com Michigan Paving & Materials (269) 217-9443
Nate Wagenmaker NateWagenmaker@anlaan.com Anlaan Corporation (616) 846-8442
Plan Room bids@bxlansing.com Builders Exchange of Lansing (517) 372-8930
nate post npost@wyomingexcavators.com Wyoming Excavators (616) 691-7368
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Andrew Maioho andy@superiorasphalt.com Superior Asphalt, Inc. (616) 451-3200
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
PROJECT OWNER: City of New Buffalo
City of New Buffalo Municipal Marina Utility Upgrades Project
Bid Opening Date
Feb 14, 2023
2:00 pm
Make me a planholder

The project consists of removal and replacement or modification of marina electrical and water services. Note that a separate electrical equipment procurement request will be distributed to manufacturers for direct procurement of the marina-specific components. All work must reach substantial completion on or before Friday, May 19th, 2023, and final completion by Friday, June 2nd, 2023.

Martin Rivas, EIT:
mrivas@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Kathleen Brassell planroom@constructionsite.org MACIAF (574) 252-9280
Scott Burkholder burkholderex@yahoo.com Burkholder Excavating Inc. (269) 426-4227
adam rochefort arochefort@rieth-riley.com Rieth-Riley Construction (269) 926-1111
earl small searl69@yahoo.com west shore service (269) 876-2941
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Bill Waggener billwaggs@gmail.com Waggener Electric LLC (231) 883-9321
Adam Ranck bids@jranck.com J. Ranck Electric, Inc (800) 792-3822
PROJECT OWNER: City of Grand Haven
Lighthouse Concrete Restoration and Painting
Bid Opening Date
Feb 15, 2023
10:00 am
Make me a planholder

GRAND HAVEN SOUTH PIER ENTRANCE LIGHT, CONCRETE RESTORATION, GRAND HAVEN, MICHIGAN 49417

Specifications
Plans/Bid Set
Videos of Lighthouse Concrete Conditions
Addendum No. 1
Bid Questions
Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Plan Room bids@bxlansing.com Builders Exchange of Lansing (517) 372-8930
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Bill Pushaw Bill@pushawbuilders.com Pushaw Builders (616) 638-7232
Kathleen Brassell planroom@constructionsite.org MACIAF (574) 252-9280
Nate Wagenmaker NateWagenmaker@anlaan.com Anlaan Corporation (616) 846-8442
Tyler Scriven tyler.scriven@icc-commonwealth.com ICC Commonwealth (716) 870-5382
Bob Ziman info@mihmenterprises.com Mihm Enterprises Inc. (269) 751-5522
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Richard Parcheta rparcheta@grandriverconstruction.com Grand River Construction, Inc. (616) 669-5611
Zach Carroll zcarroll@pullman-services.com Pullman SST (734) 282-7760
Kyle Ellis kellis@milbocker.com Milbocker & Sons, Inc. (269) 673-2195
Will Smigelski will@kingco.us The King Co. (616) 262-7246
earl small searl69@yahoo.com west shore service (269) 876-2941
Kelly Dallo kelly@swcdllc.com Smith's Waterproofing LLC (248) 464-3263
Michael Stubbs Content@constructconnect.com ConstructConnect (513) 746-6665
Dan Canedo dcanedo@ramservices.com Ram Construction Services (734) 564-3305
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Alex Cortis alexcortis@anlaan.com Anlaan Corporation (616) 490-6768