Current Projects & Bidding

A hub for contractors and interested parties alike to view, bid, and get real-time updates on active projects we have available.

If you are unable to see a specific project below, or bid on a project before 3/18, please click here.


NOTE: Once you have placed yourself on the planholders list for a project, you may need to refresh your browser page to see the unlocked project documents

Create an Account

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
All Projects
View Archived Bids
PROJECT OWNER: St. Joseph Public Schools
St. Joseph Public Schools – Lincoln Elementary Parking and Trail Improvements
Bid Opening Date
Jun 23, 2021
10:00 am
Make me a planholder

This project consists of parking lot construction, trail improvements and seal coating.

Mitchell Goodin, Staff Engineer:
mgoodin@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Kathleen Brassell planroom@constructionsite.org MACIAF (574) 252-9280
Mack Green mgreen@greencande.com Green Construction and Engineering (269) 362-4167
Janet Olney j.olney@constructionjournal.com CONSTRUCTION JOURNAL (800) 785-5165
jeffrey balkema jbalkema@etnasupply.com etna supply (269) 993-0873
Plan Room bids@bxlansing.com Builders Exchange of Lansing (517) 372-8930
Doug Morris doug@comptonlandimprovement.com Compton Inc. (269) 999-0671
Trace Volpe tvolpe@pearsonconstruction.com Pearson Construction (269) 926-7281
Mike Hollerbach hollerbachexc@gmail.com Hollerbach Excavating, Inc. (269) 465-6778
Blaine McAnany swtco@frontier.com Southwest Transport Co. (269) 621-6216
Drew Atwood drew@riverworksconstruction.com Riverworks Construction (616) 499-1073
Mary OConnor moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com Contractors Register, Inc. (800) 431-2584
PROJECT OWNER: City of Grand Haven
Robinson Landing Public Utility Extension
Bid Opening Date
Jul 7, 2021
10:00 am
Make me a planholder

The Project includes extension of public utilities to connect the new Robinson Landing residential development to existing storm sewer, and sanitary sewer, with associated restoration.

Engineer: Daniel Dombos, PE:
ddombos@abonmarche.com
All Inquiries::
sriehl@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Daniel Dombos ddombos@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (269) 447-1800
PROJECT OWNER: City of Benton Harbor
Water Street Lift Station Demolition and Sewer Repair (REBID)
Bid Opening Date
Jul 8, 2021
11:00 am
Make me a planholder

Demolition and abandoning of abandoned lift station structure, repair of sanitary sewer, relocation of generator, and rehabilitation of sanitary manhole.

Sandy Riehl:
sriehl@abonmarche.com
Daniel A. Dombos, PE - Abonmarche:
ddombos@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
jeffrey balkema jbalkema@etnasupply.com etna supply (269) 993-0873
David Wolf office@oselka.net Oselka Constructors Co (269) 469-2420
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Christian Baybutt cbaybutt@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co. Inc. (269) 684-0842
John Greaney jlgreaney@gasvoda.com Gasvoda & Associates (219) 309-4256
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Kathleen Brassell planroom@constructionsite.org MACIAF (574) 252-9280
Blaine McAnany swtco@frontier.com Southwest Transport Co. (269) 621-6216

© 2021 Abonmarche. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy