Current Projects & Bidding

A hub for contractors and interested parties alike to view, bid, and get real-time updates on active projects we have available.

If you are unable to see a specific project below, or bid on a project before 3/18, please click here.


NOTE: Once you have placed yourself on the planholders list for a project, you may need to refresh your browser page to see the unlocked project documents

Create an Account

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
All Projects
View Archived Bids
PROJECT OWNER: City of Benton Harbor
Smith Court Water Main Improvements Project
Bid Opening Date
Dec 10, 2021
10:00 am
Make me a planholder

The project includes installation of a new water main on Smith Court and connecting water services on both public and private sides. The work additionally includes stormwater improvements and replacement of concrete pavement on Smith Court and HMA pavement on McAllister Street.

Plans
Project Manual
Bid Form
Non-Collusion Affidavit
Addendum No. 1
Brandon Vasher, Staff Engineer:
bvasher@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Christian Baybutt cbaybutt@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co. Inc. (269) 684-0842
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Scott Taylor staylor@swtexcavating.com SWT Excavating Inc. (269) 327-1908
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Charles Binger charlie@bandzcompany.com B & Z Company (269) 925-6999
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Eric Mazoch Eric@fivestarenergyservices.com Five Star Energy Services, LLC (414) 350-7014
Elaine Wilson elaine.wilson@construction.com Dodge Data & Analytics (413) 507-0211
Donnie Meeks donjr47@gmail.com Meeks Contracting Services (269) 757-4541
Elin Betanzo elin@safewaterengineering.com Safe Water Engineering, LLC (248) 326-4339
jeffrey balkema jbalkema@etnasupply.com etna supply (269) 993-0873
Jason jmarquardt@abonmarche.com
PAUL OSELKA pdoselka@aol.com PAJAY, INC (616) 292-4462
Brian Corson bcorson@etnasupply.com Etna Supply Co (616) 893-5447
Janet Olney j.olney@constructionjournal.com CONSTRUCTION JOURNAL (800) 785-5165
Timothy Balkema tbalkema@balkemaexc.com Balkema Excavating, Inc. (269) 345-5289
Leon Barber admin@lebarber.com L. E. Barber Inc (269) 927-4431
Jered Baker estimating@hrpconstruction.com 574-271-0524 (574) 271-7800
Roshonda Hayes services@newdetroitpayroll.com New Detroit Payroll & Accounting Services (313) 690-3913
Crissy Frickson cfrickson@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co., Inc. (269) 684-0842
John Bidigare jbidigare@bidigarecontractors.com Bidigare (810) 560-2395
David Wolf office@oselka.net Oselka Constructors Co (269) 469-2420
PROJECT OWNER: City of Benton Harbor
Benton Harbor City-Wide Water Service Replacement Project
Bid Opening Date
Dec 17, 2021
10:00 am
Make me a planholder

Replacement of lead/galvanized water services throughout the City of Benton Harbor.

Virtual Pre-Bid Meeting
Mon, Dec 6, 2021 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM (EST)

Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/389210053

You can also dial in using your phone.
+1 (646) 749-3335

Access Code: 389-210-053

Specifications
Bid Form
Non-Collusion Affidavit
Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Jason jmarquardt@abonmarche.com
Joelle Regovich jregovich@abonmarche.com
Elin Betanzo elin@safewaterengineering.com Safe Water Engineering, LLC (248) 326-4339
Dan Bomzer dbomzer@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (269) 926-4552
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
PAUL OSELKA pdoselka@aol.com PAJAY, INC (616) 292-4462
jeffrey balkema jbalkema@etnasupply.com etna supply (269) 993-0873
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Thomas Zoulek estimating@midcitycorp.us Mid City Corporation (262) 781-5940
Ellis Mitchell emitchell@bhcity.us City of Benton Harbor (269) 927-8457
Janet Olney j.olney@constructionjournal.com CONSTRUCTION JOURNAL (800) 785-5165
Scott Taylor staylor@swtexcavating.com SWT Excavating Inc. (269) 327-1908
Michael Stubbs Content@constructconnect.com ConstructConnect (513) 746-6665
Timothy Balkema tbalkema@balkemaexc.com Balkema Excavating, Inc. (269) 345-5289
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Eric Mazoch Eric@fivestarenergyservices.com Five Star Energy Services, LLC (414) 350-7014
Michael Kalin mkalin@kalininc.com Kalin Construction Co., Inc. (269) 925-2746
Christian Baybutt cbaybutt@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co. Inc. (269) 684-0842
Nate Wagenmaker NateWagenmaker@anlaan.com Anlaan Corporation (616) 846-8442
Leon Barber admin@lebarber.com L. E. Barber Inc (269) 927-4431
Samantha Biltcliffe samantha@120water.com 120Water (508) 642-0444
Austin Frazier afrazier@120water.com 120 Water Audit, Inc (317) 408-4275
Brenner Bonene contact@safe-water.co Safe-Water L. L. C. (517) 391-8595
Donnie Meeks donjr47@gmail.com Meeks Contracting Services (269) 757-4541
Joe Pilara joepilara@dependablesewer.com Dependable Sewer Service (989) 892-3011
Edward Wenz wenz_ed@yahoo.com Lead Renovator Training/ Contractors Training (586) 291-1616
Jason Cole jason.cole@michmca.org MMCA (313) 384-3337
Bill Brown bbrown@rwlservice.net R.W. lapine (269) 666-3787
Donald Stevens donalds@wtstevens.com WT Stevens Const (810) 449-9418
Shannon Evanchec proposals@truepani.com TruePani, Inc. (724) 584-7192
Jered Baker estimating@hrpconstruction.com 574-271-0524 (574) 271-7800
Leo Evans leo.evans@shorelinecity.com City of Muskegon (231) 724-6920
Roshonda Hayes services@newdetroitpayroll.com New Detroit Payroll & Accounting Services (313) 690-3913
Charles Binger charlie@bandzcompany.com B & Z Company (269) 925-6999
Crissy Frickson cfrickson@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co., Inc. (269) 684-0842
John Bidigare jbidigare@bidigarecontractors.com Bidigare (810) 560-2395
Roena Rice roenarice777@comcast.net City of Benton Harbor (269) 277-6489
Beverly Beard bevg@wtstevens.com WT Stevens Construction, Inc. (313) 293-3714
Lamont Simpson angelsdesign18@gmail.com Quasar Remodeling (269) 277-1227
CHRISTEN FIELDING cfielding@cressy.com Cressy (574) 807-1289
JAMES WHEELER cjdirectionalboring@gmail.com C & JDIRECTIONAL BORING INC (810) 789-5695
Haley Mueller concretecuttersllc@gmail.com 5863036998 (586) 303-6998
Al Washington arwprosolutions@gmail.com ARW PRO SOLUTIONS INC (810) 397-1043
Carl Turek Turekvideo@yahoo.com Turek Photography & Video (616) 888-0761
Henry Brewer henrywbrewerjr@gmail.com Brewer (808) 954-2654
patrick butler pat@bucconstructionsupply.com BUC Constructuion supply/Uderground Pipe and Valve (765) 421-1519
Scott Burkholder burkholderex@yahoo.com Burkholder Excavating Inc. (269) 426-4227
Michael Hagan mhagan@pipetekservices.com Pipetek Infrastructure Services (734) 921-3054
Molly Tekulve molly@120water.com 120Water (317) 938-1018
Jeff Gustafson office@gustafsonhdd.com Gustafson HDD LLC (231) 730-3598
Jim Stover jimstover47@gmail.com Top notch plumbing (616) 272-0241

© 2021 Abonmarche. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy