Current Projects & Bidding

A hub for contractors and interested parties alike to view, bid, and get real-time updates on active projects we have available.

If you are unable to see a specific project below, or bid on a project before 3/18, please click here.


NOTE: Once you have placed yourself on the planholders list for a project, you may need to refresh your browser page to see the unlocked project documents

Create an Account

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
All Projects
View Archived Bids
PROJECT OWNER: Town of DeMotte and NORWEJ
I-65 Utility Extensions Division C – Contracts 1 & 2
Bid Opening Date
Aug 20, 2021
12:00 am
Make me a planholder

The project is located southwest of the Town of DeMotte beginning on County Road 1200 North (County
Line Road) at the INDOT Roselawn Rest Area and traveling south towards State Road 10 before crossing
under I-65. Work to be performed shall include the installation of approximately 13,000 lineal feet of
10-in water main, approximately 7,300 lineal feet of 4-in HDPE force main, and other appurtenant work.
Utilities will be installed by open cut, horizontal direction drill, and Bore & Jack. Contracts will be split
up between Sanitary related work and Water related work.

Division C Project Specifications
Division C Plan Set
Charles W. Thompson:
cthompson@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Jake Manzo jmanzo@Abonmarche.com
Dayna Boekenhauer utility@ihcconstruction.com IHC Construction Companies LLC (847) 742-1516
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Julie Dustn julie@databid.com DataBid (888) 929-3282
Amy Webster plandesk@midwestmole.com Midwest Mole, Inc. (317) 545-1335
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Richie Johnston richiej@rjunderground.com RJ Underground Inc (262) 605-8933
Christian Baybutt cbaybutt@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co. Inc. (269) 684-0842
Ty Bancroft Ty@thebancroftcompanies.com The Bancroft Companies (574) 876-8016
Elaine Wilson elaine.wilson@construction.com Dodge Data & Analytics (413) 507-0211
PROJECT OWNER: City of Benton Harbor
City of Benton Harbor, EGLE DWAM Grant: Water Service Inspections
Bid Opening Date
Aug 26, 2021
2:00 pm
Make me a planholder

Complete water service inspections as part of a Drinking Water Asset Management Grant.

Joelle Regovich, Grant Specialist:
jregovich@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Dan Bomzer dbomzer@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (269) 926-4552
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Donnie Meeks donjr47@gmail.com Meeks Contracting Services (269) 757-4541
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Elaine Wilson elaine.wilson@construction.com Dodge Data & Analytics (413) 507-0211
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Bruce Binger bruce@bandzcompany.com B and Z company (269) 925-6999
PROJECT OWNER: City of Benton Harbor
City of Benton Harbor, 2021 Water Service Replacement Project
Bid Opening Date
Aug 26, 2021
2:00 pm
Make me a planholder

Complete identification and replacement of various lead/galvanized water services throughout the City of Benton Harbor.

Joelle Regovich, Grant Specialist:
jregovich@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Dan Bomzer dbomzer@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (269) 926-4552
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Donnie Meeks donjr47@gmail.com Meeks Contracting Services (269) 757-4541
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Michael Kalin mkalin@kalininc.com Kalin Construction Co., Inc. (269) 925-2746
Janet Olney j.olney@constructionjournal.com CONSTRUCTION JOURNAL (800) 785-5165
Christian Baybutt cbaybutt@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co. Inc. (269) 684-0842
Blaine McAnany swtco@frontier.com Southwest Transport Co. (269) 621-6216

© 2021 Abonmarche. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy