Current Projects & Bidding

A hub for contractors and interested parties alike to view, bid, and get real-time updates on active projects we have available.

NOTE: Once you have placed yourself on the planholders list for a project, you may need to refresh your browser page to see the unlocked project documents.

Create an Account

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
All Projects
View Archived Bids
PROJECT OWNER: City of Grand Haven
2022 Storm and Sanitary Sewer Rehabilitation Project
Bid Opening Date
Oct 19, 2022
10:00 am
Make me a planholder

The Project includes the following Work: CIPP Rehabilitation, Cleaning, Root and Deposit Cutting, and Lateral Reinstatement in various storm and sanitary sewers throughout the City of Grand Haven.

Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
John Dalessandro johnd@lanzo.org Lanzo Construction Company (954) 979-0802
Andrew Holz Insituformsales@aegion.com Insituform Technologies LLC (813) 465 - 4587
Mara Nugent mnugent@hhtrenchless.com HammerHead Trenchless (920) 648-4848
Adam Eissawy Adam@mcspinc.com Municipal and Contractors Sealing Products (917) 690-4095
Jeff Root jroot@plummersenv.com Plummers Environmental Services (616) 877-3930
Joshua Price jprice@structuredsolutions.us Structured Solutions LLC (800) 518-8971
Keith Alexander visu-info@visu-sewer.com Visu Sewer Inc (262) 695-2340
Chuck Delaney estimate@sjltrenchless.com S.J. Louis Trenchless, LLC (320) 253-9291
Josh Freeman jfreeman@corbyenergy.com Corby Energy Services Inc (734) 604-5109
Anthony Aderhold aaderhold@sakcon.com SAK Construction (651) 263-0498
Michael Stubbs Content@constructconnect.com ConstructConnect (513) 746-6665
Eric Stanford eric@artcoatingtech.com Advanced Rehabilitation Technology (419) 633-3146
Michael Hagan mhagan@pipetekservices.com Pipetek Infrastructure Services (734) 921-3054
Derek Offutt doffutt@vortexcompanies.com Vortex Companies (724) 923-8922
Trisha Schmidt bids@elitepipeline.com Elite Pipeline Services, Inc (616) 726-8286
James Tilli estimating@lanzo.org Lanzo Construction Company (954) 979-0802
ZACHERY MILLER zjmiller@hotmail.com Pipetek (734) 216-0739

© 2022 Abonmarche. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Abonmarche