Current Projects & Bidding

A hub for contractors and interested parties alike to view, bid, and get real-time updates on active projects we have available.

NOTE: Once you have placed yourself on the planholders list for a project, you may need to refresh your browser page to see the unlocked project documents.

Create an Account

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
All Projects
View Archived Bids
PROJECT OWNER: Daniel DeFranco, Saugatuck Township Manager
Saugatuck Township Hall Renovations
Bid Opening Date
Dec 22, 2022
2:00 pm
Make me a planholder

MEP drawings available per Addendum No. 1.

Pre-bid meeting to be held on-site Monday, November 28th, at 10:00am.

We recently corrected an issue with downloading the bid documents. Please make sure you include all forms.

Per Addendum No. 2, the bid opening date has been changed to December 22, 2022 at 2:00pm.

Bid Advertisement
A101 -2017 Contract Form
A201-2017 General Conditions
Architectural Drawing Set
Non-Asbestos Affidavit
Supplementary Conditions
A701-2018 Instructions to Bidders
Bid Form
Addendum No. 1
MEP per Addendum 1
Non-Collusion Affidavit
Subcontractors Form
Pre-Bid Meeting Sign-In Sheet
Addendum No. 2
Addendum No. 3
Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Chris Foupht christopher.foupht@trane.com Trane US Inc (616) 971-1422
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Lisa Knoll lknoll@gdkconstruction.com GDK Construction (616) 355-0300
Erik McGuire erik@mcguirespro.com McGuire's Professional Construction (269) 925-4632
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Thad Rieder trieder@pearsonconstruction.com Pearson Construction (269) 926-7281
Plan Room bids@bxlansing.com Builders Exchange of Lansing (517) 372-8930
Kelly Bockheim mugen@mugenconstruction.com Mugen Construction Inc. (616) 896-6400
Joseph Roggow jroggow@roggowcc.com Roggow Construction Company (269) 588-3143
Brad Laackman brad@honorpm.com Honor (616) 706-8368
JOE MCINNIS JOEM@CIBMINC.COM C&I Building Maintenance, Inc. (616) 866-1301
Zach DeWitt zach@carbonsix.com CarbonSix Construction (616) 610-7064
Rich Balkema rbalkema@mcm-team.com Mall City Mechanical, Inc. (269) 349-3661
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Josh Miles jmiles@midwestbuilt.com Midwest Construction Group (616) 886-6374
Source Management sourcemanagement@deltek.com Deltek (206) 373-9500
Tory Stanhiser tsstanhiser@gmail.com stanhiser masonry (269) 519-7797
Kathleen Brassell planroom@constructionsite.org MACIAF (574) 252-9280
Michael Stubbs Content@constructconnect.com ConstructConnect (513) 746-6665
earl small searl69@yahoo.com west shore service (269) 876-2941
Elliott Sturm elliott.sturm@gmail.com Secure n Safe, LLC (616) 405-0635
TJ Morris tmorris@garlandind.com The Garland Company (616) 502-6817
Brian VanBeveren bvanbeveren@midwestbuilt.com Midwest Construction Group (616) 502-5300
Sara Rhodes srhodes@midwestbuilt.com Midwest Construction Group (616) 308-4945
Mary Miller bids@pwxpress.com PWXPress (408) 676-8941
Jennifer Michalski jenniferm@demariabuild.com DeMaria Building Co. (248) 756-0814
Gareth Troyer gtroyer@djconstruction.com DJ Construction (574) 533-1645
PROJECT OWNER: City of Sturgis
Thurston Woods Splash Pad Development
Bid Opening Date
Jan 9, 2023
4:00 pm
Make me a planholder

The project consists of removal of existing pavement, and construction of new splash pad and supporting parking lot and utilities.

Bid Advertisement
Plans
Specifications
Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Plan Room bids@bxlansing.com Builders Exchange of Lansing (517) 372-8930
jeffrey balkema jbalkema@etnasupply.com etna supply (269) 993-0873
Conner Eyerly ceyerly@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (269) 605-4100
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Kathleen Brassell planroom@constructionsite.org MACIAF (574) 252-9280
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
michelle Morris michelle@morrisexc.com morris excavating (269) 483-7773
Mary Miller bids@pwxpress.com PWXPress (408) 676-8941
Christian Baybutt estimating@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co. Inc. (269) 684-0842
Elaine Wilson elaine.wilson@construction.com Dodge Data & Analytics (413) 507-0211
Doug Prudden dprudden@lddocsa.com Ld Docsa Associates (269) 998-2904
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Gareth Troyer gtroyer@djconstruction.com DJ Construction (574) 533-1645
Shawn Horton shawn.horton@parrish-excavating.com Parrish Excavating (517) 639-4656
Michael Stubbs Content@constructconnect.com ConstructConnect (513) 746-6665
Drew Atwood drew@riverworksconstruction.com Riverworks Construction (616) 499-1073

© 2022 Abonmarche. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Abonmarche