Current Projects & Bidding

A hub for contractors and interested parties alike to view, bid, and get real-time updates on active projects we have available.


NOTE: Once you have placed yourself on the planholders list for a project, you may need to refresh your browser page to see the unlocked project documents.

Create an Account

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
All Projects
View Archived Bids
PROJECT OWNER: City of New Buffalo
City of New Buffalo Maintenance Dredging
Bid Opening Date
May 1, 2024
3:00 pm
Make me a planholder

The project consists of maintenance dredging within the New Buffalo Harbor channel to a bottom elevation of 567.5 feet IGLD85 by mechanical or hydraulic means. Dredged material will be placed as beach nourishment southwest of the harbor entrance as shown in the plans.

PLEASE NOTE: Bidding documents will be available on April 24, 2024.

Anne Smith, Senior Coastal Engineer:
asmith@abonmarche.com
Mike Morphey, PE:
mmorphey@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Source Management sourcemanagement@deltek.com Deltek (206) 373-9500
Anne Smith asmith@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (269) 926-4544
Arie Donkersloot ariejr@netscape.net Donkersloot & Sons Marine Development (269) 449-7501
Steve Merkle merkle@dkconstruction.com D.K. Construction, Inc. (616) 494-0970
Tom Cooper tcooper@vikingdredging.com Viking Dredging LLC (720) 243-3888
Plan Room bids@bxlansing.com Builders Exchange of Lansing (517) 372-8930
Brian McCauley brianm@kingco.us The King Co., Inc. (231) 206-3631
Jeremy Burch jeremyb@vikingmarineco.com Viking Marine Construction (251) 363-9791
Rachel McNamara rmcnamara@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (616) 349-8016
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Ray DeVite raymond.devite@gmail.com Ohio Dredge LLC (937) 776-8835
PROJECT OWNER: Sara VanderVeen, Lake Michigan College
LMC 2024 Pavement Repairs
Bid Opening Date
May 2, 2024
2:00 pm
Make me a planholder
Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Conner Eyerly ceyerly@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (269) 605-4100
Source Management sourcemanagement@deltek.com Deltek (206) 373-9500
Kathleen Brassell planroom@constructionsite.org MACIAF (574) 289 - 7785
Plan Room bids@bxlansing.com Builders Exchange of Lansing (517) 372-8930
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Jayalakshmi L jayalakshmil@construction.com Dodge Data & Analytics (413) 376-7032
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Eric Johnson sourcemanagement@napc.me North America Procurement Council Inc., PBC (302) 450-1923
Jacob Skivers Jskivers@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (269) 926-4556
adam rochefort arochefort@rieth-riley.com Rieth-Riley Construction (269) 926-1111
Jon Anderson jon@arntasphaltco.com Arnt Asphalt Sealing Inc (269) 519-2526
Angela Kangas angela.kangas@jallenandco.com J. All (269) 388-3000
Justin Krueger jkrueger@rieth-riley.com Rieth-Riley Construction Co., Inc. (269) 364-7982
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Mike Chorba chorba@chorbaasphaltpaving.com Chorba Asphalt Paving LLC (269) 782-1765
Michael Stubbs Content@constructconnect.com ConstructConnect (513) 746-6665
Kyle Silveus ksilveus@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction (574) 229-4908
Steve Strasser steve@cdhughesinc.net C&D Hughes, Inc. (517) 719-5111
PROJECT OWNER: New Buffalo Township
Glassman Park Disc Golf Course Project
Bid Opening Date
May 7, 2024
2:00 pm
Make me a planholder

The Project includes site grading, construction of an open-air pavilion, construction of concrete pads and sidewalks, installation of a water service, installation of various site amenities, landscaping, and site restoration.

Advertisement for Bids
Plans
Specifications
Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Plan Room bids@bxlansing.com Builders Exchange of Lansing (517) 372-8930
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Kathleen Brassell planroom@constructionsite.org MACIAF (574) 289 - 7785
Source Management sourcemanagement@deltek.com Deltek (206) 373-9500
Mary Miller bids@pwxpress.com PWXPress (408) 676-8941
Scott Burkholder burkholderex@yahoo.com Burkholder Excavating Inc. (269) 426-4227
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Brad Yoder brad@ryoderconstruction.com R. Yoder Construction (574) 773-3502
Lori Bachman lori.bachman@construction.com DCN (844) 326-3826
Ben Euwema beuwema@we-chop.com Chop (616) 583-9821
Thad Rieder trieder@pearsonconstruction.com Pearson Construction (269) 926-7281
Jack Miedema tjm2745@gmail.com TJM Services (269) 751-2633
PROJECT OWNER: Village of Cassopolis
Don Horne Park Residential Subdivision
Bid Opening Date
May 9, 2024
11:00 am
Make me a planholder

The project includes the construction of utilities (sanitary sewer and force main, sanitary lift station, water main, and storm sewer), roadway and sidewalk construction, parking lot construction, landscaping, and associated site grading.

 

Bid Advertisement
Project Specifications
Project Plans
Name Email Company Phone
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Source Management sourcemanagement@deltek.com Deltek (206) 373-9500
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Kyle Silveus ksilveus@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction (574) 229-4908
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Donnie Meeks donjr47@gmail.com Meeks Contracting Services (269) 757-4541
Plan Room bids@bxlansing.com Builders Exchange of Lansing (517) 372-8930
Jake Holliday jholliday@rieth-riley.com Rieth-Riley Construction Co., Inc. (269) 926-1111
jeffrey balkema jbalkema@etnasupply.com etna supply (269) 993-0873
Leroy Dreibelbeis lrdkelko@gmail.com Kelko Enterprise LLC (574) 309-8728
Daniel Meredith dan.meredith@arcosa.com EPI (517) 243-4564
Robert Kuntz rkuntz@roberthenrycorp.com The Robert Henry Corp (574) 238-7155
Michael Stubbs Content@constructconnect.com ConstructConnect (513) 746-6665
Kathleen Brassell planroom@constructionsite.org MACIAF (574) 289 - 7785
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Christian Baybutt estimating@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co. Inc. (269) 684-0842
Ben Euwema beuwema@we-chop.com Chop (616) 583-9821