Current Projects & Bidding

A hub for contractors and interested parties alike to view, bid, and get real-time updates on active projects we have available.

If you are unable to see a specific project below, or bid on a project before 3/18, please click here.

Create an Account

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
All Projects
View Archived Bids
PROJECT OWNER: City of Benton Harbor
CDBG Sidewalk Improvements
BID CLOSING DATE
Apr 22, 2021
10:00 am
Make me a planholder

Replacement of Sidewalks, Driveway Approaches, and Curb and Gutter on Pipestone Street from Weld Street to Empire Avenue.

Bidders must meet CDBG requirements for bidding, including good faith efforts for all subcontracts.

Contract Documents and Specifications (w/ Plans)
Project Engineer: Daniel A. Dombos, PE:
ddombos@abonmarche.com
Bidding Inquiries: Sandy Riehl:
sriehl@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Daniel Dombos ddombos@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (269) 447-1800
Landon Carlson lcarlson@ncsc1983.com Northern Construction Services, Corp. (269) 684-4438
Donnie Meeks donjr47@gmail.com Meeks Contracting Services (269) 757-4541
Christian Baybutt cbaybutt@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co. Inc. (269) 684-0842
Michael Smoter msmoter@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (920) 973-6939
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Desirree Sibala desirree.sibala@constructconnect.com Constructconnect (323) 602-5079
PROJECT OWNER: NORWEJ
Kankakee Valley High School Water Main Extension
BID CLOSING DATE
Apr 23, 2021
3:00 pm
Make me a planholder

The project is located east of the Town of DeMotte along on State Road 10. Work to be performed shall
include the installation of approximately 13,000 lineal feet of 10-in water main and appurtenances. Of
that 13,000 lineal feet, approximately 300 lineal feet of it will be Jack and Bored with a 16” Steel Casing
and 800 lineal feet will be directionally drilled under legal drains. The project will also include restoration
of road and drives that will be open cut and other appurtenant work.

KVHS Water Main Ext. Final Plans
KVHS Water Main Ext. Specifications
Addendum 1
Addendum 2
Name Email Company Phone
chip thompson cthompson@abonmarche.com
Source Management sourcemanagement@deltek.com Deltek (206) 373-9500
Jacob Manzo jmanzo@Abonmarche.com
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
jeffrey balkema jbalkema@etnasupply.com etna supply (269) 993-0873
Christian Baybutt cbaybutt@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co. Inc. (269) 684-0842
Matthew Vetor mvetor@goughinc.com Gough, Inc. (219) 756-2200
Julie Dustn julie@databid.com DataBid (888) 929-3282
Daniel Smith admin@lgsplumbing.com LGS Plumbing, Inc. (219) 663-2177
John Dudlicek dudlicek@grimmerconstruction.com Grimmer Construction, Inc. (219) 924-1623
Lynn Sarti Lynn@TheBancroftCompanies.com TGB Unlimited, Inc. (574) 968-2040
Ty Bancroft Ty@thebancroftcompanies.com The Bancroft Companies (574) 876-8016
Scott Clark scott.clark@thebancroftcompanies.com TGB Unlimited Inc. (574) 532-6936
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Janet Olney j.olney@constructionjournal.com CONSTRUCTION JOURNAL (800) 785-5165
PROJECT OWNER: Town of DeMotte
Town of DeMotte – Police Storage Addition
BID CLOSING DATE
Apr 26, 2021
2:00 pm
Make me a planholder

Project consists of a garage and storage addition to the south east side of the existing Police Station/Town Hall.

Hannah Haas, Administrative Assistant:
hhaas@abonmarche.com
Daryl Knip, Engineer, Project Manager, CEO:
dknip@abonmarche.com
Matt Neuerburg, Architectural Designer:
mneuerburg@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Tammy Overby toverby@hamstragroup.com Hamstra Builders, Inc. (219) 956-3111
Jen Gunderson jgunderson@abonmarche.com
Kathleen Brassell planroom@constructionsite.org MACIAF (574) 252-9280
Julie Dustn julie@databid.com DataBid (888) 929-3282
Sean Hughes shughes@dsi-group.com Development Solutions, Inc (312) 613-7326
Megan Bibler megan.bibler@gariup.com Gariup Construction Co Inc (219) 887-5233
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Matthew Vetor mvetor@goughinc.com Gough, Inc. (219) 756-2200
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Brian Palmer bpalmer@gl.nceusa.com Gibson-Lewis, LLC (574) 259-8581
Curt Albertson calbertson@hamstragroup.com Hamstra Builders, Inc. (219) 863-8029
Bob Harper bob@htelectricalservices.com H&T Electrical Services LLC (157) 485-0615
PROJECT OWNER: City of La Porte
City of La Porte – Monroe Manor Sewer Separation – Phases 2&3
BID CLOSING DATE
Apr 30, 2021
3:00 pm
Make me a planholder

The project will be bid with a base bid containing several of the streets. The remaining streets will be bid as alternates separated per street to allow for award based on funding available. The total project contains the reconstruction of up to approximately 4,000 lineal feet of roadway including the installation and or replacement of ductile iron water main, gravity storm and sanitary sewers, sanitary and water services, concrete curb and gutter, concrete sidewalk, concrete aprons, asphalt paving, grass restoration, tree plantings and all other work within the City of La Porte.

Charles W. Thompson:
cthompson@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Jacob Manzo jmanzo@Abonmarche.com
Crissy Frickson cfrickson@selgeconstruction.com Selge Construction Co., Inc. (269) 684-0842
Kyle Weisman kylew@woodruffandsons.com Woodruff & Sons, Inc. (219) 898-6841
Will Smith wsmith@rieth-riley.com Rieth-Riley Construction Co., Inc. (219) 851-1211
Alisha Krueger akrueger@milestonelp.com Milestone Contractors North, Inc. (574) 288-4811
Nicole Springer nicoles@woodruffandsons.com Woodruff & Sons, Inc. (219) 872-8605
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Ryan Miller ryan@dandmexcavating.com D & M Excavating (219) 872-9378
PROJECT OWNER: City of Grand Haven
Robinson Landing Public Utility Extension
BID CLOSING DATE
May 5, 2021
10:00 am
Make me a planholder

The Project includes extension of public utilities to connect the new Robinson Landing residential development to existing storm sewer, and sanitary sewer, with associated restoration.

Engineer: Daniel Dombos, PE:
ddombos@abonmarche.com
All Inquiries::
sriehl@abonmarche.com
Name Email Company Phone
Daniel Dombos ddombos@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (269) 447-1800
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Greg Dykema greg@dykemaexcavators.com Dykema Excavators, Inc (616) 363-6895
Michael Smoter msmoter@abonmarche.com Abonmarche (920) 973-6939
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Sandy Riehl sriehl@abonmarche.com
Scott Drier Scott@team-terra.com Terra Contractors (231) 206-5654
Cole Grysen cole@mycon-contractors.com My-Con, Inc. (616) 848-8753
Brian DeLong bdelong@wadels.com Wadel Stabilization, Inc. (231) 873-4006
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
David Laarman dave@redlineexc.com Redline Excavating (616) 836-0606
PROJECT OWNER: Town of Porter - Parks Department
Town of Porter – Pratt Lake Accessible Walkway
BID CLOSING DATE
May 5, 2021
3:00 pm
Make me a planholder

Construction of accessible walkway, concrete stairs, and other appurtenant work within the Town of Porter. Funding for this project was provided in part by the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration and the Indiana Department of Natural Resources Lake Michigan Coastal Program.

Name Email Company Phone
Miles Eaton meaton@abonmarche.com
Megan Bibler megan.bibler@gariup.com Gariup Construction Co Inc (219) 887-5233
Marty Zurbriggen mzurbriggen@sbcglobal.net ELLAS CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INC. (219) 938-0860
Julie Dustn julie@databid.com DataBid (888) 929-3282
Suzie DeSonia editor@buildwithcam.com Construction Association of Michigan (248) 972-1000
Jake DeHaven jdehaven@laporteconstruction.com LaPorte Construction (219) 393-5555
Rachael Stutz projects@grbx.com Builders Exchange of Michigan (616) 949-8650
Michelle Yager michelle@builder-exchange.com Kalamazoo Builders Exchange (269) 349-2507
Danita Stringer dstringer@hasseconstruction.com Hasse Construction (219) 932-1611
Janet Olney j.olney@constructionjournal.com CONSTRUCTION JOURNAL (800) 785-5165
Bob Harper bob@htelectricalservices.com H&T Electrical Services LLC (157) 485-0615
Michele Dzielinski mcd@ldconstruction.com Larson Danielson Construction Company, Inc. (219) 362-2171

© 2021 Abonmarche. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy