Archived Bids

Archived Bids

Project Bids Post Due Date
Due Date
City of Portage 2018 Local Streets Resurfacing Project - Phase I / Division 1 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 15:00
St. Joseph Schools Innovation Center Friday, June 29, 2018 - 15:00
Allegan Riverfront Plaza Splash Pad Project Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00
LAKE MICHIGAN COLLEGE 2018 PAVING AND SEALING PROJECT Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00
Porter County Redevelopment Commission South Haven Substation Garage Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 16:00
City of Benton Harbor 2018 Overband Crack Seal Project Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:15
City of Benton Harbor City Hall Window Replacement Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00
City of Portage, MI: Rockford Street Reconstruction Project Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 15:00
New Buffalo Area Schools - Elementary School Parking Lot Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00
Niles City Trailhead TF16-0180 – 17-0677 Monday, May 21, 2018 - 16:00
Lakeland Health Watervliet Parcourse Friday, May 11, 2018 - 11:00
Allegan Riverfront Plaza Splash Pad Project Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00
City of Boyne City: F. Grant Moore Municipal Marina – Phase I Marina Improvements Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00
South Haven Center for the Arts -- Exterior Masonry Wall Repair Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 14:00
St. Joseph Schools Restroom Renovations Friday, April 20, 2018 - 14:00
South Westnedge Ave. and J.L. Hudson Traffic Signal Improvements Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 15:00
Niles City Trailhead Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 16:00
City of Grand Haven, Harbor Drive Reconstruction Project Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00
Calhoun County Admin Building – Courtyard and Parking Lot Improvements Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00
City of Grand Haven, Mulligans Hollow Parking Lot Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 14:00
Benton Harbor City Hall and Public Safety Building Renovations Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 15:00
2018 Town of Porter Community Crossings Road Improvements Friday, March 9, 2018 - 15:00
17-0420 City of New Buffalo Street Resurfacing Project Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30
17-1467 City of New Buffalo Clay Street Reconstruction Project Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00
Liberty Hyde Bailey Museum (South Haven) ADA-accessible restroom Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00
2018 Hebron Community Crossings Road Improvements Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 15:00
Harbor Shores - Paw Paw River Boardwalks and Trail Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00
City of New Buffalo, Whittaker Street Redevelopment Project - Phase III Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00
FDCVT Water Main Projects 16-1076/17-0268 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 14:00
Grand Haven Community Center HVAC Upgrade Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:00
16-1272 Paw Paw River Pedestrian Bridge - Harbor Shores Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00
Grand Haven Lighthouse Entrance and Inner Lights Rehabilitation Project Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00
SMC Niles Campus Phase V Monday, December 18, 2017 - 17:00
16-0745 City of South Haven Black River Park Restroom Renovation Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 14:00
13-0770 City of South Haven, Cherry Street/Bailey Avenue Drainage Improvements Monday, September 25, 2017 - 14:00
16-1284 City of Grand Haven South Pier Entrance & Inner Lights Rehabilitation Project Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00
15-1017 City of New Buffalo Whittaker Street Redevelopment Project Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00
Grand Haven Lighthouse Entrance and Inner Lights Rehabilitation Project Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 10:00
City of Grand Haven, Mulligans Hollow Parking Lot Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 14:00
Liberty Hyde Bailey Museum (South Haven) ADA-accessible restroom Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00
2018 Hebron Community Crossings Road Improvements Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 15:00
2018 Hebron Community Crossings Road Improvements Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 15:00
2018 Hebron Community Crossings Road Improvements Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 15:00
Southwestern Michigan College, Niles Campus Phase V Monday, December 18, 2017 - 17:00
Grand Haven South Pier Entrance & Inner Lights Rehabilitation - MANDATORY PRE-BID MEETING on August 30, 2017 at 1:30 p.m. (weather permitting) at the South Pier, Grand Haven, MI Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00
City of New Buffalo Whittaker Street Redevelopment Project - MANDATORY PRE-BID MEETING ON AUGUST 28, 2017 AT 10:00 A.M. Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00
CITY OF ALLEGAN RIVERFRONT PLAZA RBDG PARKING LOT IMPROVEMENTS Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00
16-0038 SMC Nursing & Health Education Building Monday, June 19, 2017 - 17:00
16-1348 E.P. Clarke Fencing Project Friday, May 19, 2017 - 14:00
16-0979 Portage Road Reconstruction Project (Click here for bid documents) Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 15:00