Bid Results

Bid Results

See below for archived information and results of previous bids
Due Date
Town of Hebron Stormwater Management Board - Sigler/Church Street Alley Storm Sewer Improvement Project Monday, September 7, 2020 - 15:00
City of Benton Harbor - Sign Replacement Project Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:00
South Haven Memorial Library Project Friday, August 21, 2020 - 10:00
City of St. Joseph - 2020 Langley Water Service Replacements Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 15:00
Town of New Chicago - 2020 Community Crossings Road Improvements Friday, July 24, 2020 - 14:00
Town of Goodland - 2020 Community Crossings Road Improvements Friday, July 17, 2020 - 14:00
Lake Michigan College - 2020 Asphalt Repairs Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 15:00
Town of Argos - 2020 Community Crossings Road Improvements Monday, July 13, 2020 - 15:00
Town of Hebron - 2020 Community Crossings Road Improvements Friday, July 10, 2020 - 15:00
Town of Morocco - 2020 Community Crossings Road Improvements Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 14:00
City of Benton Harbor, MI: 2020 Distribution System & Sanitary Sewer Replacement Project Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:00
Benton Harbor Area Schools High School Cafeteria Furniture Project Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:00
Lake Michigan College B and C Wing Improvements Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 15:00
City of Grand Haven - Harbor Island Dr and Coho Dr Reconstruction Project Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00
Town of Porter - 2020 Community Crossings Road Improvements Friday, May 22, 2020 - 15:00
City of Benton Harbor, MI: Riverview Drive and Britain Avenue Signal Removal Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 15:00
City of Grand Haven - Harbor Island Dr and Coho Dr Reconstruction Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:00
City of Portage, MI: 2020 Traffic Signal Replacement and Interconnection Project Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 15:00
City of Grand Haven 2020 Street Resurfacing Project Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:00
2020 Tree Removal Project - City of Benton Harbor Monday, February 24, 2020 - 15:00
Southwest Michigan Regional Airport Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00
Southwestern Michigan College Niles Area Campus - Chemistry Lab Renovations Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 17:00
Town of Hebron Veterans Memorial Trail Friday, February 7, 2020 - 15:00
Kingsley Morton Orchard Reconstruction Project Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 15:00
Mishawaka High School West Vestibule & Traffic Safety Plan Project Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 14:00
Calhoun County Justice Center Landscape Improvements Friday, December 13, 2019 - 11:00
Chamberlain Path Project - Village of Three Oaks Monday, December 9, 2019 - 14:00
City of Benton Harbor - 2019 Water Meter Replacement Project Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00
Duncan Court Spot Repair - City of Grand Haven Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00
City of LaPorte Redev. - Clear Lake Boardwalk Project - Rebid Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00
City of LaPorte Redev - NewPorte Landing Trailhead and Parking Lot Improvement Project Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00
City of Grand Haven Community Center Renovation Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00
Cornerstone Alliance St. Joseph Waterfront Station 3 Upland Improvements Friday, October 18, 2019 - 14:00
City of South Haven Splash Pad Project Monday, September 30, 2019 - 16:00
Town of New Chicago - 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements Friday, September 13, 2019 - 14:00
City of South Haven I-196 BL Road Diet Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 14:00
Legion Avenue Reconstruction Project Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00
City of La Porte, IN Redev. - Clear Lake Boardwalk Project Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00
Eliason Nature Reserve Trail Project Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 15:00
Bicentennial Park Riverwatch Project Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00
City of Benton Harbor DPW Site Improvements Project Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:00
City of Benton Harbor 2019 Local Street Resurfacing Project Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:15
Ravine Interceptor Sewer Inflow and Infiltration Removal Project Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 15:00
Paw Paw Avenue Drainage Improvements Project Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00
School City of Mishawaka Flooring Replacement Monday, July 8, 2019 - 15:00
Town of Porter 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements - Contract 2 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 14:00
Town of Porter 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements - Contract 1 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 14:00
Town of Hebron 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements Friday, June 28, 2019 - 15:00
City of South Haven Center Street Reconstruction Project Friday, June 28, 2019 - 14:00
Town of Morocco 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements Friday, June 28, 2019 - 13:00