Bid Results

Bid Results

See below for archived information and results of previous bids
Due Date
City of Benton Harbor DPW Site Improvements Project Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:00
City of Benton Harbor 2019 Local Street Resurfacing Project Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:15
Ravine Interceptor Sewer Inflow and Infiltration Removal Project Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 15:00
Paw Paw Avenue Drainage Improvements Project Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00
School City of Mishawaka Flooring Replacement Monday, July 8, 2019 - 15:00
Town of Porter 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements - Contract 1 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 14:00
Town of Porter 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements - Contract 2 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 14:00
Town of Hebron 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements Friday, June 28, 2019 - 15:00
City of South Haven Center Street Reconstruction Project Friday, June 28, 2019 - 14:00
Town of Morocco 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements Friday, June 28, 2019 - 13:00
City of South Haven Kid's Corner Playground Improvements Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00
Lemon Creek Drain and Sober & Becker Drain Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 13:00
City of Grand Haven Sluka Field Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00
Whittaker Street Bridge Rehabilitation Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00
Eliason Nature Reserve Trail Project Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 15:00
Harbert Park Boardwalk and Fishing Deck Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 15:00
City of New Buffalo 2019 Street Resurfacing Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:00
O'Keefe Road Culvert Replacement Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 14:30
Sink Road Culvert Replacement Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 14:00
New Buffalo Parking Lot Improvements Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00
Emily Drive and Cora Drive Lift Station Improvement Project Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 15:00
Zylman Avenue Reconstruction Project Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 15:00
BCDC Dakin & Peters Drain Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 13:00
Benton Harbor DPW Site Improvements Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00
2018 Portage Local Streets Reconstruction Project Phase II Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 15:00
2019 Black River Park Skid Pier Replacement Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:30
City of South Haven Southside Municipal Marina Improvements Friday, April 12, 2019 - 14:00
Hagar Township - Riverside Kayak Park Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 14:00
City of Benton Harbor Sidewalks and Ramps Reconstruction Project Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00
Grand Haven Sluka Field Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00
City of Benton Harbor Armory Renovation Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00
South Haven Fish Cleaning Station Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 14:00
Town of Goodland 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 15:00
Grand Haven 2019 Sanitary Sewer Rehabilitation Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00
Pilgrim Haven Development Project - Phase 2 Friday, March 8, 2019 - 14:00
Chikaming Township Harbert Park Trail Project Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 15:00
Whittaker Street Bridge Rehabilitation - City of New Buffalo, MI Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00
Grand Haven 2019 Streets Resurfacing Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00
Lake View Cemetery Improvements Project Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 14:00
Town of Argos 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 15:00
Town of Argos Colonial Estates Road Reconstruction Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 15:00
Benton Harbor City Hall Window Replacement Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00
Water Meters Project - City of Benton Harbor Monday, December 10, 2018 - 15:00
Niles City Trailhead Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 14:00
City of Benton Harbor Farmers Market Pavilion Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 14:00
City of Benton Harbor Fire Department Overhead Doors Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00
Grand Haven Community Center HVAC Upgrade Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00
Buss and Sickle Resurfacing Project Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00
St. Joseph-Lincoln Senior Center Friday, August 24, 2018 - 16:00
Beam Street Soil Stabilization Friday, August 24, 2018 - 15:00