Archived Bids

Archived Bids

Project Bids Post Due Date
Due Date
City of South Haven Southside Municipal Marina Improvements Friday, April 12, 2019 - 14:00
Hagar Township - Riverside Kayak Park Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 14:00
City of Benton Harbor Sidewalks and Ramps Reconstruction Project Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00
Grand Haven Sluka Field Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00
City of Benton Harbor Armory Renovation Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00
South Haven Fish Cleaning Station Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 14:00
Town of Goodland 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 15:00
Grand Haven 2019 Sanitary Sewer Rehabilitation Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00
Pilgrim Haven Development Project - Phase 2 Friday, March 8, 2019 - 14:00
Chikaming Township Harbert Park Trail Project Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 15:00
Whittaker Street Bridge Rehabilitation - City of New Buffalo, MI Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00
Grand Haven 2019 Streets Resurfacing Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00
Lake View Cemetery Improvements Project Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 14:00
Town of Argos 2019 Community Crossings Road Improvements Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 15:00
Town of Argos Colonial Estates Road Reconstruction Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 15:00
Benton Harbor City Hall Window Replacement Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00
Water Meters Project - City of Benton Harbor Monday, December 10, 2018 - 15:00
Niles City Trailhead Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 14:00
City of Benton Harbor Farmers Market Pavilion Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 14:00
City of Benton Harbor Fire Department Overhead Doors Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00
Grand Haven Community Center HVAC Upgrade Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00
Buss and Sickle Resurfacing Project Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00
St. Joseph-Lincoln Senior Center Friday, August 24, 2018 - 16:00
Beam Street Soil Stabilization Friday, August 24, 2018 - 15:00
St. Joseph Lincoln Senior Center Senior Outdoor Fitness Zone Project Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00
City of Portage 2018 Local Streets Resurfacing Project - Phase I / Division 1 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 15:00
St. Joseph Schools Innovation Center Friday, June 29, 2018 - 15:00
Allegan Riverfront Plaza Splash Pad Project Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 10:00
LAKE MICHIGAN COLLEGE 2018 PAVING AND SEALING PROJECT Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:00
Porter County Redevelopment Commission South Haven Substation Garage Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 16:00
City of Benton Harbor 2018 Overband Crack Seal Project Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:15
City of Benton Harbor City Hall Window Replacement Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00
City of Portage, MI: Rockford Street Reconstruction Project Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 15:00
New Buffalo Area Schools - Elementary School Parking Lot Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00
Niles City Trailhead TF16-0180 – 17-0677 Monday, May 21, 2018 - 16:00
Lakeland Health Watervliet Parcourse Friday, May 11, 2018 - 11:00
Allegan Riverfront Plaza Splash Pad Project Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00
City of Boyne City: F. Grant Moore Municipal Marina – Phase I Marina Improvements Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00
South Haven Center for the Arts -- Exterior Masonry Wall Repair Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 14:00
St. Joseph Schools Restroom Renovations Friday, April 20, 2018 - 14:00
South Westnedge Ave. and J.L. Hudson Traffic Signal Improvements Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 15:00
Niles City Trailhead Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 16:00
City of Grand Haven, Harbor Drive Reconstruction Project Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00
Calhoun County Admin Building – Courtyard and Parking Lot Improvements Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00
City of Grand Haven, Mulligans Hollow Parking Lot Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 14:00
Benton Harbor City Hall and Public Safety Building Renovations Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 15:00
2018 Town of Porter Community Crossings Road Improvements Friday, March 9, 2018 - 15:00
17-0420 City of New Buffalo Street Resurfacing Project Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30
17-1467 City of New Buffalo Clay Street Reconstruction Project Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00
Liberty Hyde Bailey Museum (South Haven) ADA-accessible restroom Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00